Who's Who

Church Officials

Priest in Charge Fr. Stephen Race
Associate Priests

Revd Phillip Maries
Fr. Miguel Sanchez-Rodriguez

Assistant Curate Fr Jay Hewitt
Hon. Clergy Revd. Jean Naylor
Reader Fred Thompson
PCC Secretary Margaret Gostelow
PCC Members See PCC page
Baptisms Revd Phillip Maries
Electoral Roll Officer Terry Gelder
Organist Andris Ugulis
Sacristan Pat Black
Treasurer and
Gift Aid Secretary
John Gostelow
Deputy Treasurer Rhoda Beard
Church / Vestry Hire Rev Phillip Maries
Safeguarding Officer Margaret Gostelow
Floodlights Fred Thompson
Flowers Susan Backhouse
Mara Contact Fred Thompson
Events Committee Fred Thompson
Friendship Club Margaret Gostelow
St. Edward’s Guild Margaret Cawthorne
St. Edward’s Website John Gostelow
Rotas  - Services Fred Thompson
             - Coffee Margaret Gostelow

Bookmark and Share