Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Change category
Thursday 1st December 202209:45Holy Communion (St Thomas)
Holy Communion (St Thomas)
09:45Holy Communion (St Thomas)
Holy Communion (St Thomas)
10:00Morning Prayer (St George's)
Saturday 3rd December 202213:00Christmas Fair (St Edward)
Sunday 4th December 202210:30Service of the Word (St Edward)
11:00Parish Eucharist (St Thomas)
Parish Eucharist (St Thomas)
16:00Community Carols/Grimethorpe Brass Band in CC (St Thomas)
Community Carols/Grimethorpe Brass Band in CC (St Thomas)
Tuesday 6th December 202210:00Coffee Club (St Edward)
Wednesday 7th December 202219:30Farsi Church
Bible study with Farsi translation.
Thursday 8th December 202209:45Holy Communion (St Thomas)
Holy Communion (St Thomas)
10:00Morning Prayer (St George's)
Friday 9th December 202219:00Carols and Mince Pies (St Edward)
Sunday 11th December 202208:00Holy Communion BCP (St Thomas)
Holy Communion BCP (St Thomas)
10:30Parish Eucharist (St Edward)
11:00Parish Eucharist (St Thomas)
Parish Eucharist (St Thomas)
Tuesday 13th December 202210:00Coffee Club (St Edward)
Wednesday 14th December 202219:30Farsi Church
Bible study with Farsi translation.
Thursday 15th December 202209:45Holy Communion (St Thomas)
Holy Communion (St Thomas)
Sunday 18th December 202210:30Parish Eucharist (St Edward)
11:00Parish Eucharist (St Thomas)
Parish Eucharist (St Thomas)
16:00Carol Service (St Thomas)
Carol Service (St Thomas)
18:00Carols Round the Tree (St Edwards)
Refreshments from 5pm in the vestry. Including Tea, Coffee and Mulled Wine
Tuesday 20th December 202210:00Coffee Club (St Edward)
Thursday 22nd December 202209:45Holy Communion (St Thomas)
Holy Communion (St Thomas)
Saturday 24th December 202221:00Christmas Eve Eucharist (St Edward)
Sunday 25th December 2022 Christmas Day
09:30Parish Eucharist (St Thomas)
Parish Eucharist (St Thomas)
10:30Christmas Eucharist (St Edward)
Saturday 31st December 2022 New Years Eve
<< November
Bookmark and Share