Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Benefice of Central Barnsley
December 2022

Thursday 1st December 2022 09:45Holy Communion (St Thomas)Holy Communion (St Thomas)
09:45Holy Communion (St Thomas)Holy Communion (St Thomas)
10:00Morning Prayer (St George's)
Saturday 3rd December 2022 13:00Christmas Fair (St Edward)
Sunday 4th December 2022 10:30Service of the Word (St Edward)
11:00Parish Eucharist (St Thomas)Parish Eucharist (St Thomas)
16:00Community Carols/Grimethorpe Brass Band in CC (St Thomas)Community Carols/Grimethorpe Brass Band in CC (St Thomas)
Tuesday 6th December 2022 10:00Coffee Club (St Edward)
Wednesday 7th December 2022 19:30Farsi ChurchBible study with Farsi translation.
Thursday 8th December 2022 09:45Holy Communion (St Thomas)Holy Communion (St Thomas)
10:00Morning Prayer (St George's)
Friday 9th December 2022 19:00Carols and Mince Pies (St Edward)
Sunday 11th December 2022 08:00Holy Communion BCP (St Thomas)Holy Communion BCP (St Thomas)
10:30Parish Eucharist (St Edward)
11:00Parish Eucharist (St Thomas)Parish Eucharist (St Thomas)
Tuesday 13th December 2022 10:00Coffee Club (St Edward)
Wednesday 14th December 2022 19:30Farsi ChurchBible study with Farsi translation.
Thursday 15th December 2022 09:45Holy Communion (St Thomas)Holy Communion (St Thomas)
Sunday 18th December 2022 10:30Parish Eucharist (St Edward)
11:00Parish Eucharist (St Thomas)Parish Eucharist (St Thomas)
16:00Carol Service (St Thomas)Carol Service (St Thomas)
18:00Carols Round the Tree (St Edwards)Refreshments from 5pm in the vestry. Including Tea, Coffee and Mulled Wine
Tuesday 20th December 2022 10:00Coffee Club (St Edward)
Thursday 22nd December 2022 09:45Holy Communion (St Thomas)Holy Communion (St Thomas)
Saturday 24th December 2022 21:00Christmas Eve Eucharist (St Edward)
Sunday 25th December 2022 Christmas Day
09:30Parish Eucharist (St Thomas)Parish Eucharist (St Thomas)
10:30Christmas Eucharist (St Edward)
Saturday 31st December 2022 New Years Eve